• Archdiocese

Office for Faith Education

Texte

The Office for Faith Education is an organism within the Archdiocese of Montreal mandated to support the pastoral regions through specialized services to help awaken, initiate or deepen the Catholic faith at all stages of life. The Office also sees to the implementation of the guidelines of the bishop for faith education. The vision that we share is that each person freely experience an encounter with Jesus Christ.

In a spirit of service, our mission is to propose places for learning and to accompany our partners in a dynamic of mutual discovery and networking.

 

Pascale Haddad - Director
phaddad@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: 514 925-4300, ext. 255

Jacques Geleyn - Assistant
JGeleyn@diocesemontreal.org
Tél. : 514 925-4300 poste 317

Johanne Egglefield - Assistant
jegglefield@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: 514 925-4300, ext. 276

Lucie McElligott - Assistant
lmcelligott@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: 514 925-4300, ext. 271

Marie Françoise Poynee - Secretary
mfpoynee@diocesemontreal.org
Tél.: 514 925-4300, ext. 272

Rosetta Staltari
rstaltari@diocesemontreal.org
Tél. : 514 925-4300, ext. 257

 

The Montreal Catechumenate

Myriam Kabèche - Secretary
mkabeche@diocesemontreal.org
Tel.: 514 925-4300, ext. 253

Marie-Christine Herlin-Gervais - Assistant
MCHerlin-Gervais@diocesemontreal.org
Tél. : 514 925-4300 poste 270

 

Biblical Pastoral Ministry

Sylvain Campeau
scampeau@diocesemontreal.org
Tél. : 514 925-4300, ext. 108